Creightonian Staff

Kate Smith 
Editor in Chief
Email: editor@creightonian.com
Charlotte Higgins 
News Editor
Email: news@creightonian.com
Ruby Kenney
Assistant News Editor
Ruthie McKee
Scene Editor
Email: scene@creightonian.com
Marissa Galardi
Opinion Editor
Emailopinion@creightonian.com
Traemon Anderson
Assistant Opinion Editor
Emma Gallagher
Sports Editor
Emailsports@creightonian.com
Mary Kate Phelan 
Copy Chief
Bennett Hense
Advertising Manager
Email: ads@creightonian.com
Amanda Minckler
Photography Editor
Email: photos@creightonian.com
Gavril Ibaan
Graphics Editor
Email: graphics@creightonian.com