You are the owner of this page.

Creightonian Staff

Ethan O'Hair 
Editor-in-chief
Email: editor@creightonian.com
Grayce McCormick
News Editor
Email: news@creightonian.com
Erin Walter
Assistant News Editor
Marissa Galardi
Scene Editor
Email: scene@creightonian.com
Eleanor Albers
Assistant Scene Editor
Apoorvaa Bichu
Opinion Editor
Email: opinion@creightonian.com
Ryan King
Sports Editor
Emailsports@creightonian.com
Kevin Mackey
Assistant Sports Editor
Jackie Laughlin
         Copy Chief

Erin Walter      
         Assistant Copy Chief
Ele Geoly     
         Online Editor
Emma Gallagher
Social Media Editor
Emailsocial@creightonian.com
Teresa Spagna
Advertising Manager
Email: editor@creightonian.edu
Amanda Minckler
Photography Editor
Email: photos@creightonian.com
Jack Hersh
Graphics Editor
Email: graphics@creightonian.com