You are the owner of this page.

Creightonian Staff

Ethan O'Hair 
Editor-in-chief
Email: editor@creightonian.com
Grayce McCormick
News Editor
Email: news@creightonian.com
Kate Smith
Assistant News Editor
Marissa Galardi
Scene Editor
Email: scene@creightonian.com
Kailey McIntyre
Assistant Scene Editor
Jacob Tilstra
Opinion Editor
Email: opinion@creightonian.com
Holly Haines
Sports Editor
Emailsports@creightonian.com
Kevin Mackey
Assistant Sports Editor
Ryan King
         Copy Chief

Jackie Laughlin        
         Assistant Copy Chief
Ele Geoly
Social Media Editor
Emailsocial@creightonian.com
Chilan Nguyen
Advertising Manager
Email: chilannguyen@creighton.edu
Amanda Minckler
Photography Editor
Email: photos@creightonian.com
Jack Hersh
Graphics Editor
Email: graphics@creightonian.com